CUSTOMER SERVICE

WINDHOFF Bahn- und Anlagentechnik GmbH offers a comprehensive range of customer services which include all types of standard and special work details:

Erection/Mounting and commissioning

  • All machines and plants of the product range

Service and repair

  • Care and service
  • Maintenance and overhaul
  • Reconstruction and retrofitting
  • Routine repair and special damage repair in case of an accident
  • Work at electric and electronic components
  • Software development, updating, amending

Provision of spare parts

  • Original replacement parts
  • New and used parts
  • Attachments, options, components

Various service packages

  • Planned cost for vehicles or plants/equipment
  • Comprehensive service from a single source
  • High availability
  • Regular safety inspections
  • Training of personnel
  • Remote diagnosis
  • Full service

Your contact persons:

Vehicle technology and railway vehicles

Jens Hardekopf
T +49 59 71 58-344
F +49 59 71 58-397
E jhardekopf@windhoff.de

Marcus Kampka
T +49 59 71 58-405
F +49 59 71 58-397
E MKampka@windhoff.de

Uwe Quednau
T +49 59 71 58-452
F +49 59 71 58-397
E UQuednau@windhoff.de

Thomas Woitaschik
T +49 59 71 58-418
F +49 59 71 58-397
E TWoitaschik@windhoff.de

Christian Hülsmann
T +49 59 71 58-255
F +49 59 71 58-397
E CHuelsmann@windhoff.de

Anja Wersching
T +49 59 71 58-440
F +49 59 71 58-397
E AWersching@windhoff.de

Rail technologies, equipment for railway depots, industry and shunting technologies:

Manfred Wigger
T +49 59 71 58-436
F +49 59 71 58-445
E MWigger@windhoff.de

Nicole Greiwe
T +49 59 71 58-208
F +49 59 71 58-445
E NGreiwe@windhoff.de

Jochen Lörfing
T +49 59 71 58-315
F +49 59 71 58-445
E JLoerfing@windhoff.de

Martin Mehmann
T +49 59 71 58-227
F +49 59 71 58-445
E MMehmann@windhoff.de

Peter Twickeler
T +49 59 71 58-417
F +49 59 71 58-445
E PTwickeler@windhoff.de

Felix Wallmeyer
T +49 59 71 58-204
F +49 59 71 58-445
E FWallmeyer@windhoff.de