After Sales Railway Vehicles

Head of After Sales Railway Vehicles

René Knabe
T +49 59 71 58-313
F +49 59 71 58-445
E RKnabe@windhoff.de

Spare Parts Sales

Vanessa Powilleit
T +49 59 71 58-334
F +49 59 71 58-445
E VPowilleit@windhoff.de

Anja Wersching
T +49 59 71 58-440
F +49 59 71 58-445
E AWersching@windhoff.de

Customer service

Christian Hülsmann
T +49 59 71 58-255
F +49 59 71 58-445
E CHuelsmann@windhoff.de

Hendrik Lullmann
T +49 59 71 58-452
F +49 59 71 58-445
E HLullmann@windhoff.de

Thomas Woitaschik
T +49 59 71 58-418
F +49 59 71 58-445
E TWoitaschik@windhoff.de

Maintenance, Service & Projects

Michael Ryan
T +49 59 71 58-257
F +49 59 71 58-445
E MRyan@windhoff.de

After Sales Railway & Shunting Technologies

Head of After Sales Railway & Shunting Technologies

Wolfgang Klein-Katthöfer
T +49 59 71 58-364
F +49 59 71 58-445
E WKlein-Katthoefer@windhoff.de

Spare Parts Sales

Nicole Twickeler
T +49 59 71 58-208
F +49 59 71 58-445
E NTwickeler@windhoff.de

Customer service

Peter Wennemer
T +49 59 71 58-417
F +49 59 71 58-445
E PWennemer@windhoff.de

Maintenance, Service & Projects

Jochen Lörfing
T +49 59 71 58-315
F +49 59 71 58-445
E JLoerfing@windhoff.de

Martin Mehmann
T +49 59 71 58-227
F +49 59 71 58-445
E MMehmann@windhoff.de

Dennis Runde
T +49 59 71 58-221
F +49 59 71 58-445
E DRunde@windhoff.de

Felix Wallmeyer
T +49 59 71 58-204
F +49 59 71 58-445
E FWallmeyer@windhoff.de

Stefan Zielinsky
T +49 59 71 58-353
F +49 59 71 58-445
E SZielinsky@windhoff.de

T +49 5971 58-333
E service@windhoff.de

“Our service stands for maximum safety, availability and reliability. Together with our qualified team, we guarantee the value retention of your vehicle and your system and we increase their service life.”

T +49 5971 58-333
E service@windhoff.de